Mötley crue, eller Nikki sixx har så rätt

2009-07-29 @ 16:48:11
Lyssna och förstå texten you're all i need

The Blade Of My Knife
Faced Away From Your Heart
Those Last Few Nights
It Turned And Sliced You Apart
This Love That I Tell
Now Feels Lonely As Hell
From This Padded Prison Cell

So Many Times I Said
You'd Only Be Mine
I Gave My Blood And My Tears
And Loved You Cyanide
When You Took My Lips
I Took Your Breath
Sometimes Love's Better Off Dead

You're All I Need, Make You Only Mine
I Loved You So I Set You Free
I Had To Take Your Life
You're All I Need, You're All I Need
And I Loved You But You Didn't Love Me


Laid Out Cold
Now We're Both Alone
But Killing You Helped Me Keep You Home
I Guess It Was Bad
Cause Love Can Be Sad
But We Finally Made The News

Tied Up Smiling
I Thought You Were Happy
Never Opened Your Eyes
I Thought You Were Napping
I Got So Much To Learn
About Love In This World
But We Finally Made The News

You're All I Need, Make You Only Mine
I Loved You So , So I Pt You To Sleep



Nikki sixx, March 7th, 1987
"If you really love somebody, you would kill them so nobody else can have them, right?"

Kommentarer
Postat av: Martina - En fin blondin;)

Hej sötnos:) Tack ska du ha!



Kram kram!

2009-07-29 @ 18:35:52
URL: http://missisnorth.blogg.se/
Skriv en liten kommentar nu snygging
Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din mail här: (publiceras ej)

Addressen till din blogg:

Skriv vad du har på hjärtat:

Trackback