Mötley crue <3

2009-11-09 @ 18:27:59
I wake up to find myself
After all these years
And where all the time has gone
Still seems so unclear

'Cause there's no one else
Since I found you

I know it's been so hard
You should know

If I die tomorrow
As the minutes fade away
I can't remember
Have I said all I can say?
You're my everything
You make me feel so alive
If I die tomorrow

It brings out the worst in me
When you're not around

I miss the sound of your voice
The silence seems so loud
'Cause there's no one else
Since I found you

I know it's been so hard
You should know

If I die tomorrow
As the minutes fade away
I can't remember
Have I said all I can say?
You're my everything
You make me feel so alive
If I die tomorrow

I spent all my life
Looking for our innocence
I've got nothing to lose
One thing to prove
I won't make the same mistakes

Now I know
That everything will be ok
When I die tomorrow

If I die tomorrow
As the minutes fade away
I can't remember
Have I said all I can say?
You're my everything
You make me feel so alive
If I die tomorrow
You make me feel so alive
If I die tomorrow
If I die tomorrow
.
.
.
Without you, there's no change
My nights and days are grey
If I reached out and touched the rain
It just wouldn't feel the same


Without you, I'd be lost
I'd slip down from the top

I'd slide down so low
Girl you'd never, never know...

Without you, without you
A sailor lost at sea
Without you, woman man The world comes down on me

Without you in my life
I'd slowly wilt and die
But with you by my side
You're the reason I'm alive
But with you in my life
You're the reason I'm alive
But without you, without you...

Without you, my hope is small
Let me be me all along
You let the fires rage inside
Knowing someday I'd grow strong Without you, without you
A sailor lost at sea
Without you, woman man
The world comes down on me


Without you in my life
I'd slowly wilt and die
But with you by my side
You're the reason I'm alive
But with you in my life
You're the reason I'm alive
But without you, without you...

I could face a mountain
But I could never climb alone

I could start another day
But how many, just don't know

You're the reason the sun shines down
And the nights, they don't grow cold

Only you that I'll hold when I'm young
Only you...as we grow old

Without you in my life
I'd slowly wilt and die
But with you by my side
You're the reason I'm alive
But with you in my life
You're the reason I'm alive
But without you, without you...
Do you, do you wanna bleed?
Do you, do you wanna live in vain?

Its only life
Shes so afraid to kiss
An so afraid to laugh
Is she runnin from her past?
Its only life
Shes so afraid of love
Is so afraid of hate

Whats she runnin from now? ?

Do you, do you wanna scream?
Do you, do you wanna face the strange?
Do you, do you believe?
Are you, are you afraid of change?

Its only life
Shes so afraid of this
And so afraid to ask
She hides behind her mask
Nothings ever right
Shes so afraid of pain
So afraid of blame
Its driving her insane

So insecure
There is no cure


Well, shes so afraid
Shes so afraid of death

Shes so afraid, afraid of life
The drama in her head
Getting louder all the time
Getting louder all the time

Shes so afraid, afraid to lose
Been so afraid of fame
Everyday she feels the same
Its driven her insane
Its driven her insane
Its driven her insane
Its driven her insane
.
Lyssna på underbar musik!


Kommentarer
Skriv en liten kommentar nu snygging
Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din mail här: (publiceras ej)

Addressen till din blogg:

Skriv vad du har på hjärtat:

Trackback