One look and you take me higher

2009-07-27 @ 01:11:38
You capture me with a stare
I'll follow you anywhere
You lead me into temptation
I guess you need to enjoy
I'm like a kid with a toy
I'm losing my concentration

One kiss from you and I'm on fire
Your touch is all I desire
One look and you take me higher
You know I couldn't resist
Ya I miss...every time I'm with you
Every time that we kiss

I dream of you every night
Feels like I'm losing my mind
The feelin's just getting stronger
My head is spinnin' around
You play with me but I'm bound
I can't resist any longer

I'm in heaven when you kiss
Heaven when you kiss me
You were sent to me from Wonderland

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

fin blogg du hade :D heleeenaaaa.blogg.se

2009-07-27 @ 12:59:31
URL: http://heleeenaaaa.blogg.se/
Skriv en liten kommentar nu snygging
Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din mail här: (publiceras ej)

Addressen till din blogg:

Skriv vad du har på hjärtat:

Trackback